I'm making a game woooo

by drew

I Freakin Need New Drum Heads

leave a comment »

I really need to go to the Memphis Drum Shop and pick up some new heads. It’s been long overdue for far too long. I recently broke the striking head of my high tom and am playing on my backup head for my snare. To be honest, I haven’t actually purchased new heads since I got the things. They’re high-quality Ludwig heads and the ones that aren’t destroyed still sound great but I say enough is enough. When I get back from spring break, some Thursday I’m gonna leave CBU early and pick up my new babies. Whenever I finally do buy them, it has to be before the master drum tracking for The Fire and the Knife, which could be who knows any when.

Written by Drew Wellman

03/12/2009 at 2:02 AM

Posted in Everything

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

