I'm making a game woooo

by drew

Back to basics…

leave a comment »

While recently I’ve been learning up on python and unix, I think it’s about time I go back and learn HTML, for real this time. I mean, a long time ago, I ‘learned’ it, but now I only┬áremember the basics, like <a href> and <p> and stuff. So it’s about time I relearn.

And what better place to start than on my brand-spankin’-new Eee PC 901, which is running Ubuntu like a charm.

Written by Drew Wellman

03/17/2009 at 11:08 PM

Posted in Everything

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

