I'm making a game woooo

by drew

I Might Be Psychic

with one comment

I know it sound a little weird, but at least 4 times today, I have made casual predictions that manifested themselves shortly after said prediction. One of those times, I seemed to read a guy’s mind. I might go before the Jedi Council, or maybe I’ll just take an online test or something.

I have also made a breakthrough in the study of Déjà vu. My hypothesis is that the people who experience it  simply lead boring, monotonous lives. Could I get someone to confirm this correlation?

Written by Drew Wellman

03/24/2009 at 4:33 PM

Posted in Everything

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My suggestion is that you start keeping a notebook with your predictions, and how they work out.

    I am working on developing my psychic ability, and I just found the perfect book to help me. It’s Psychic Development for Beginners, by William W. Hewitt. It has a lot of really specific instructions and exercises.

    Margot, the Marrakesh Mystic
    margotmystic.wordpress.com

    margotmarrakesh

    03/24/2009 at 7:29 PM


Leave a Reply

