I'm making a game woooo

by drew

The Hit List

with 2 comments

I’ve never really been able to lock into using any GTD (getting things done) app nor a calendar system. I always try them out for a bit, but the hassles always drive me away. Not so with Potion Factory’s The Hit List. This wonderful app is easy to use, visually wonderful, and has excellent keyboard support, for maximum efficiency. Along with the incredible keyboard shortcuts, the main selling feature for me is the quick entry window, which allows you to add a fully featured task from anywhere. Of course, I’m not sure if it fully qualifies as a “selling” point as I didn’t technically “buy” it. No, no, piracy is for chumps. As you may already know, I got it for $19 less than its retail value, along with over a dozen other apps, at MacHeist, which, I might add, may just be the best bargain in the history of everything.

Written by Drew Wellman

04/07/2009 at 3:06 PM

Posted in Everything

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I hate you.

    yomcat

    04/07/2009 at 3:09 PM


Leave a Reply

