I'm making a game woooo

by drew

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU-

leave a comment »

More dang crap freakin heck! The hard disk on Olan, my Macbook Pro, as they say it in the industry, totally crapped out on me! I was minding my own business, watching some videos on YouTube when all of a sudden, my HD makes some weird noises and my entire system freezes up! Long story short, I couldn’t fix it and now Olan’s at the apple store. At least I’ve been keeping regular backups. I also like to think that my computer committed harakiri because I was watching an Aerosmith video. Now before you say anything, Wikipedia led me there. While looking up some stuff about Lost, I found out that the dude who plays Sawyer had a cameo in their video for Cryin’ but apparently my computer didn’t like that idea.

In other news, I friggin ordered my friggin Xbox 360! Friggin yes! I am quite happy, except, really, I’m not. My computer problems as well as finals have succeeded in dragging me down to a more or less neutral state. In short, I have become comfortably numb.

Written by Drew Wellman

05/05/2009 at 6:40 PM

Posted in Everything

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

