I'm making a game woooo

by drew

Presenting my Choose Your Own Adventure!

leave a comment »

Remember those? From the eighties? Well here’s one for the 21st century.

DENNIS AND TAMMY AND THE DINOSAURS

I freely admit that the story takes a couple cues from Jurassic Park, but one thing I want to make very clear is that the protagonist’s name was not originally intended as a reference to Dennis Nedry from JP. It was, in fact, chosen because Dennis is basically my favorite name ever and if I ever make any other works of fiction, there may be another Dennis here or there. Dennis Dennis Dennis.

Written by Drew Wellman

06/30/2009 at 12:39 AM

Posted in Everything

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

