I'm making a game woooo

by drew

I suck at finishing things.

leave a comment »

It’s true.

And from now on, I’ve decided to stop announcing things. It seems every time I get what I think is a bright new idea, I have to go and blab about it on the the internet or to my friends or to the union of those two sets. See the following Venn Diagram…

Therefore, effective immediately, I will stop announcing new projects and focus all my efforts on completing the ones I’ve started. And on work. And school.

Written by Drew Wellman

08/18/2009 at 12:16 AM

Posted in Everything

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

