I'm making a game woooo

by drew

Restaurants that Suck

with one comment

It’s not like I need to explain how this works anymore. So without further ado, here’s…

RESTAURANTS THAT SUCK:

  1. Taco Bell
  2. McDonalds
  3. Starbucks
  4. Outback
  5. Waffle House
  6. Applebee’s
  7. Huey’s // The last time I ate there, I threw up afterwords. That was six years ago.
  8. Back Yard Burger
  9. Cheeburger Cheeburger
  10. Barnhill’s Buffet
  11. Fazoli’s

I’m really not that picky. I just trust my stomach, which tends to reject crap food like Big Macs.

Written by Drew Wellman

09/02/2009 at 11:20 PM

Posted in Everything

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I disagree. McDonald’s is an awesome restaurant!

    Simon

    09/02/2009 at 11:57 PM


Leave a Reply

