I'm making a game woooo

by drew

Games, games, games…

leave a comment »

+

  • Saint’s Row 2: Just finished story missions, only way to describe it is to listen to that part in Won’t Get Fooled Again when Roger Daltrey just screams “YEEEEAAAHH!!!”
  • Mass Effect 2: Got it preordered. Wanted to get the collector’s edition but, like an idiot, I waited too long.
  • Arkham Asylum: Being Batman is just as much fun as you would expect.

=

  • Modern Warfare 2: The single player campaign is great, even if the story is a bit too WTF, but if you want an aneurysm, play the multiplayer online. I either do really good or really, really bad; one game I get up to a chopper gunner and beyond, the next, I’m getting shot like Tupac.
  • Left 4 Dead 2, GMod, TF2, KOTOR, Prince of Persia, etc.: My laptop and I are in trial separation.
  • Fallout 3: Good game, it just can’t hold my attention for that long.

  • Medal of Honor – European Assault: Oh man, there was a time when I thought that this game was anything other than boring, unbalanced eyestrain.
  • Halo 3: … and a time when I thought that this game was anything other than boring, unbalanced ear-rape by 12-year-old brats.

?

  • Another game: one on which I’ll comment later, more extensively.
Written by Drew Wellman

01/12/2010 at 12:04 AM

Posted in Everything

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

